collège d'europe

Master en Études européennes interdisciplinaires

Campus de Natolin à Varsovie

collège d'europe

Master en Études européennes interdisciplinaires

Campus de Natolin à Varsovie

Le Collège d’Europe est le plus ancien et l’un des plus prestigieux instituts d’études européennes postuniversitaires. Le Master avancé en Études européennes interdisciplinaires au campus de Natolin à Varsovie, offre à de jeunes professionnels ainsi qu’aux responsables de demain une vision d’envergure sur l’Europe. Pour en savoir plus.

le programme académique

un corps enseignant international

College of Europe

Natolin bénéficie d’un corps enseignant international composé d’une centaine d’universitaires et de spécialistes venant d’Europe et d’ailleurs. Des événements de haut niveau permettent aux étudiants de rencontrer et de débattre avec des hommes politiques et leaders d’opinion de premier plan.

événements et vips

College of Europe Natolin

étudiants de natolin

Chaque année, Natolin héberge une communauté d’environ 130 étudiants de plus de 30 nationalités. Le développement individuel de chaque étudiant est d’une importance primordiale. C’est pourquoi Natolin combine une préparation académique approfondie avec des cours de langue, un programme de compétences professionnelles et des activités extracurriculaires. Voir plus.

Découvrez le Collège d'Europe à Natolin!

Le programme résidentiel du Collège est un élément-clé de la vie de l’étudiant. Logés dans les résidences, des étudiants venus de toute l’Europe et du reste du monde vivent et travaillent en commun, non seulement dans les salles de cours, mais aussi dans les résidences et le Collège dans son ensemble. Cette expérience intense et ces relations humaines partagées aident les étudiants à se familiariser avec la diversité culturelle et sociale de l’Europe et leur apprend à agir et à évoluer dans un environnement international.

un réseau d'anciens global

L’expérience du Collège d’Europe ne se limite pas à la fin de l’année académique. Avec plus de 13,700 anciens étudiants de près de 50 pays, nos diplômés se joignent à un réseau global de jeunes leaders, qui inclut des personnalités occupant des postes supérieurs dans les secteurs public et privé.

Nos diplômés poursuivent avec succès une carrière dans les affaires européennes et internationales, le commerce international, l’administration nationale, les ONG, le journalisme ou le monde universitaire.

MARC NAETHER (DE)

Like in many postgraduate universities you can learn a lot in class rooms, but what you cannot learn elsewhere and what makes Natolin a unique place is the people that you meet and what you can learn about Europe by eating together, by living together, by studying together, by being part of this vibrant and very diverse community.

MARC NAETHER (DE)

PROMOTION POLITKOVSKAYA & DINK (2007-2008)

GABRIELLE BULGARI (MD)

Etudier au Collège illumine votre projet de carrière. Faire partie de cette communauté unique renforce votre expérience personnelle et professionnelle. Enfin, c’est un défi mais aussi une expérience gratifiante qui vous aide à vous définir vous-même et votre avenir.

GABRIELLE BULGARI (MD)

PROMOTION FALCONE & BORSELLINO (2014-2015)

TOMMASO EMILIANI (IT)

Ce qui rend le Collège diffèrent de toute autre institution académique ou j’ai étudié précédemment, c’est la capital humain de son corps étudiant.

TOMMASO EMILIANI (IT)

PROMOTION FALCONE & BORSELLINO (2014-2015)

frais et bourses

Étudier pour intégrer un Master avancé peut être un investissement financier considérable. Environ 70% de nos étudiants bénéficient de bourses complètes ou partielles accordées par leurs gouvernements respectifs ou par des institutions publiques ou privées.

Pour en savoir plus sur nos programmes de bourses, cliquez ici.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

College of Europe

Master of Arts in European Interdisciplinary Studies

Natolin Campus Warsaw

College of Europe

Master of Arts in European Interdisciplinary Studies

Natolin Campus Warsaw

The College of Europe is the oldest and one of the most prestigious institutes of postgraduate European studies. The advanced Master of Arts in European Interdisciplinary Studies offered at the Natolin campus in Warsaw provides graduates and young professionals with the wider perspective on Europe. Learn more.

academic programme

international faculty

College of Europe

Natolin boasts an international faculty comprised of around one hundred leading academics and practitioners from Europe and beyond. High-level events allow students to meet and discuss with world leaders and prominent opinion makers.

events and vips

College of Europe Natolin

natolin students

Every year, Natolin hosts a community of around 130 students from over 30 nationalities. The individual development of each and every student is of paramount importance.

This is why Natolin combines a thorough academic preparation with language courses, a professional skills programme and extracurricular activities, to prepare our students to enter today’s competitive job market. Learn more.

Discover the College of Europe in Natolin!

The College’s residential life is a vital component of the student experience. By living in student residences, students from across Europe and beyond live and work together, in the classroom, in the residences, and in the College as a whole. The intensity of this personal experience and interaction ensures that students become familiar with the full cultural and social diversity of Europe and learn how to work in an international environment.

worldwide alumni network

The College of Europe experience does not stop at the end of the academic year. With more than 13,700 alumni from around 50 countries, our graduates join a global network of young leaders, featuring personalities who have reached senior positions in the public and private sectors.

Our graduates successfully pursue a career in European and international affairs, international business, national administration, NGOs, journalism or the academic world.

ALEXANDER STUBB (FI)

The College of Europe in Natolin has a strong reputation for being at the cutting edge of the academic debate on Europe.

ALEXANDER STUBB (FI)

FORMER PRIME MINISTER OF FINLAND

RAMON LLULL PROMOTION (1994-1995)

MARC NAETHER (DE)

As in many postgraduate universities you can learn a lot in classrooms, but what you cannot learn elsewhere and what makes Natolin a unique place is the people that you meet and what you can learn about Europe by living together, by eating together, by studying together, by being part of this vibrant and very diverse community.

MARC NAETHER (DE)

POLITKOVSKAYA & DINK PROMOTION (2007-2008)

GABRIELLE BULGARI (MD)

Studying at the College illuminates your career path. Being part of this unique community empowers your personal and professional background. And finally, it is an extremely challenging, but absolutely rewarding experience that will help define yourself and your future.

GABRIELLE BULGARI (MD)

FALCONE & BORSELLINO PROMOTION (2014-2015)

fees and scholarships

Studying for an advanced Master can be a considerable financial investment. Approximately 70% of our students are granted full or partial scholarships by their respective governments or by public or private institutions.

To learn more about our scholarship schemes, click here.